CountryMusicGalCountryMusicGal

CountryMusicGal

56 – Tonbridge, Kent, England

"Music is life, that's why our hearts have beats.."

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Tonbridge, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Average
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Green
Relationship Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Further education
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 60 miles of postcode district TN12 (Tonbridge)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
53 - 58
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Above Average; Average
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
Other
Other languages:
Other
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious; Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Congratulations on getting this far through my profile!

Hopefully I can steal a few more minutes of your time to tell you a little bit about myself..

Those who know me might describe me as thoughtful, loyal, fun, kind and family focussed. I have four grown up children - all but one (who is away at university) have flown the nest!

I grew up on the Kent coast, so I have a deep rooted love for the sea, but I'm now a fully fledged "Country Gal" (both in where I now live and the genre of music I'm most passionate about!) I was about to say that I wasn't a cliche, but as I own five pairs of cowboy boots.... ;) I'll leave that one there!

This year I have done quite a lot of travelling to Nashville and Memphis for major music festivals but I have always loved exploring the world, and I still have countries to tick off my wish list.

My other hobbies and passions include fitness and yoga, discovering new restaurants (and their bars!) and photography - from urban cityscapes to wildlife and nature. I'm also the designated photographer at any social gatherings (finding photos for this profile was extremely different as I'm always BEHIND the lens!)

I have a relaxed and positive outlook on life and one of my key mantras is to live every day to the full!

About her ideal match

This bit is slightly harder to write! I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, free-spirited, honest and adventurous - hopefully we could compliment each other's personalities!

I'm hoping to find someone with some shared interests, but who would also be comfortable with us pursuing individual hobbies and activities at times.

I would love to find someone who is just as happy jetting off to explore new countries and cultures, as they are spending an evening snuggled up at home in front of the fire with a glass of wine! Maybe a secret romantic who would keep my hands warm on cold country walks, or who would wake up in the morning and suggest a spontaneous road trip!

Ultimately, I'm just looking for someone who can be my friend as well as my partner, to hold my hand, to be silly and romantic and laugh at life together.

What Her Friends Say

Janice said...

Jacquie is the nicest, kindest, most loyal person I know, she has a heart of gold, and deserves only the best. She is beautiful, but the beauty is inside as well as outside, and it is easy to spend days just chatting and laughing with her as she is so intelligent and up beat! You cannot help being happy in her company!
Why is Jacquie so special? Her heart. She gives so much, but doesn't do it to be thanked, she is just a genuinely special person.
She has had her fair share of troubles, but I have yet to see any self pity or negativity, she has the bravery of a lion, and despite being such a petite figure, is a strong person who has amazed all of us with her ability to deal with what she has had to deal with. She deserves only the nicest person to take her on dates, a nice genuine man!
We all love that Jacquie has the confidence to fly across the world going to concerts and festivals on her own, she soon makes lots of new friends who immediately recognise how special she is. It would be nice for us to think someone was going with her, who would add to her fun...but do not offer if you don't like the music - she would rather go on her own!
Jacquie is incredibly honest, and will be a person you want to spend time with.
She doesn't actually realise how gorgeous she actually is, you will not be disappointed, a figure to die for and the only person I know who rarely wears makeup - she doesn't need it ...why am I still her friend after twenty odd years??
She has dreams, big dreams, and I would like her to find someone who will encourage her and see her achieve what she can.
Please, be gentle with her, she is a tough cookie in many ways, but very new to this dating game after a long happy marriage. She is ready to be with someone else, but only the best will do..... for us!

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Light-hearted
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite clothing:
A leather biker's jacket
Favourite colour:
Red
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Medium; Straight; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear contacts
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Country & Western; Jazz; Pop / Top 40
Reading:
I read books regularly
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Fiction; Travel
TV habits:
I prefer listening to the radio
TV programmes:
Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie preferences:
Black & White / Silent; Documentary; Drama; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests:
Cooking; Healthy living; Meditation; Music; Photography; Reading
Sports:
Birdwatching; Gymnastics; Pool; Running; Skiing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Food:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a week
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
On a beach
Retirement plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using Saga Dating:
Nervous; Hopeful; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely